Monday, March 21, 2016

Uncharted books 1-3 now available as a box set for Kindle!

Fabulous news!
The first 3 books in the Uncharted series (The Land Uncharted, Uncharted Redemption, and Uncharted Inheritance) have been bundled as a box set for Kindle. Three full-length inspirational novels, one click. 
After 160 years of isolation on an uncharted land in the South Atlantic Ocean, the descendants of American pioneer families receive their first visit from the modern world. Join Lydia, Levi, and Bethany as they discover their purpose, find love, and try to keep the Land hidden.
Look for The Uncharted Series Box Set coming to Kindle Thursday, March 24, 2106.

No comments:

Post a Comment